Review of ENERGYTIKA SARL

Review of ENERGYTIKA SARL
1.0
Very Poor Service!
LISTING OWNER
Hi,
sorry to have this feedback, but I am afraid we have checked all our records, and we do not know/have work with your side.
In anyway, feel free to email us and we will surely follow up on your case.
info (@) energytika.co

Reply to Review

Required to inform you about review confirmation (or reject).
BACK TO TOP