Yelow

Company name
Yelow
Address
jal el dib highway , Beirut, Lebanon   View map
Phone
04721123
Mobile phone
71470370
Contact Person
Anthony Alnaddaf
Establishment year 2013
Employees 1-5
Company manager Anthony and Mazen Alnaddaf

Reviews

This Company has no reviews. Be the first to share your experiences!
Write a Review

Questions & Answers

Have questions? Get answers from Yelow or Yelleb users. Visitors haven’t asked any questions yet.
Ask a Question

Company Details

Location map Get Directions
jal el dib highway , Beirut, Lebanon
Description
Yelow’s mission is to deliver exceptional design ideas and solutions for our clients through the creative blending of human need, environmental stewardship, value creation, science and art.

Local presence driven by Creative knowledge. YELOW is one of the world's companies where the "Yelow architects,Yelow Interior designers, Yelow Travel agents, Yelow Tours agents, Yelow Marketeers, Yelow Graphic designers,Yelow Event planners, Yelow Business developers" make together a passionate and devoted team that provides services that will meet and exceed your expectations when it comes to how our architects could design any building into any era one chooses, to create a new and better reality, to provide the most soothing trips one could imagine and planning your perfect vacation in Lebaon and worldwide and your unforgettable episode planed and executed, not to forget how marketing is important to expand your business and reach your company goals, also you can graphically create you identities, environmental graphics and interactive design systems for a broad range of cultural and corporate clients. Since 2013,Yelow started its journey as a freelance and reached high expectations to become one of the leading company in Lebanon.
o For Arcitecture : Facebook.com/yelow.architecture
Architect@yelowlb.com
o For Travel : Facebook.com/yelow.Travel
travel@yelowlb.com
o For Tours : Facebook.com/yelow.tours
tours@yelowlb.com
o For Events Planing : Facebook.com/yelow.events
events@yelowlb.com
o For Graphic: Facebook.com/yelow.Graphic
Graphic@yelowlb.com
o For Business Development : Facebook.com/yelow.business
business@yelowlb.com
o For Marketing: Facebook.com/yelow.Marketing
Marketing@yelowlb.com

For more Info@yelowlb.com
Working hours
Monday:9:00-6:00
Tuesday:9:00-6:00
Wednesday:9:00-6:00
Thursday:9:00-6:00
Friday:9:00-6:00
Saturday:9:00-6:00
Sunday:Closed

Verified business

Yelow - company profile is confirmed by company owner / representative person / directory administrator.
Last update: September 2017 - View Status

Update Info
REPORT LISTING

Related Companies to Yelow


Le Sushi Bar

Abdel Wahab El Inglizi Street, Achrafieh, Beirut

NASCODE

Qubic Business Center, 8th floor, 8C, Daoud Ammoun Street, Sin El Fil, Beirut, Lebanon, Beirut
5.0
1 Review

CloudyPRO

3rd floor Getra Bldg. Kalaa St. – LAU Lower Gate, Hamra Beirut, Lebanon., Beirut
5.0
2 Reviews

media mea llc - EMEA Regional Office

2830 Allenby Street. LV Building, Beirut
4.5
2 Reviews

Media Solutions

Kornich Al-Mazraa, Facing Rifai Roastery, Commercial Center, 4th Floor, Beirut
5.0
4 Reviews


Back to top